School Board‎ > ‎

Members and Meeting Dates

Mailing Address
317 W. Main St., Ste A
Berryville, VA 22611

Berryville Voting District
Mrs. Katie Kerr-Hobert

Buckmarsh Voting District
Mrs. Monica Singh-Smith - Chair

Millwood Voting District
Mr. Jonathan Turkel

Russell Voting District
Mrs. Zara Ryan

White Post Voting District
Mr. Charles "Chip" Schutte 

Clerk of the Board
Mrs. Renée Weir

Meeting Dates:

Meetings will be held in the Multipurpose Room of School Administrative Offices located at 317 W Main St., Berryville, VA. beginning at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.

Regular Board Meetings
November 26, 2018
December 17, 2018

Work Sessions
December 10, 2018

Board packets are typically available on BoardDocs three days before the meeting. 

For questions or comments regarding board meetings and packets please contact the Clerk of the Board.