Central Office

School Board Office

317 W. Main St., Ste A, Berryville, VA 22611

540.955.6100


Dr. Chuck Bishop | Superintendent

bishopc@clarke.k12.va.us


Rick Catlett | Assistant Superintendent

catlettr@clarke.k12.va.us


Dr. Cathy Seal | Director of Curriculum & Instruction

sealc@clarke.k12.va.us


Renée Weir | Office Manager, Clerk of the Board, FOIA Officer

weirr@clarke.k12.va.us


Madeline Paige | Personnel Secretary

paigem@clarke.k12.va.us


Denise Anderson | Receptionist

andersond@clarke.k12.va.us

Student Services

317 W Main St., Ste A, Berryville, VA 22611

540.955.6143


Frank Moore | Director of Student Services

moorea@clarke.k12.va.us


Operations

129 Ramsburg Ln., Berryville, VA 22611

540.955.6147

540.955.1847 FAX


Randy Trenary | Director of Operations

trenaryr@clarke.k12.va.us


Technology

317 W. Main St., Ste A, Berryville, VA 22611


Dr. Ed Shewbridge | Director of Technology

shewbridgee@clarke.k12.va.us