Home > Our District > Student Services

Student Services

Student Services provides resources such as special education, homebound, homeless, nursing, occupational therapy, psychology, speech language.

Frank Moore | Director of Student Services

moorea@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7021


Ann Wolfe | Secretary

wolfea@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7020


Jeana Knickerbocker | School Psychologist

Boyce Elementary School and Johnson-Williams Middle School

knickerbockerj@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7025


Kim Motley | School Psychologist

DG Cooley Elementary School and Clarke County High School

motleyk@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7026


Kerry Desjardins | School Social Worker

desjardinsk@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7023


Ashley Matheson | Supervisor of Behavioral Services

mathesona@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7022