Home > Our District > Student Services

Student Services

Student Services provides resources such as special education, homebound, homeless, nursing, occupational therapy, psychology, speech language.

Frank Moore | Director of Student Services

moorea@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7021


Ann Wolfe | Secretary

wolfea@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7020


Jeana Knickerbocker | School Psychologist

knickerbockerj@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7025


Kim Motley | School Psychologist

motleyk@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7026


Chris Thompson | School Social Worker

thompsonch@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7023


Chrissy Welgan | Supervisor of Behavior Analytic Services

welganc@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7022

Heather Montgomery | Competent Learner Model (CLM) Coach

montgomeryh@clarke.k12.va.us | ext. 7028