Home > Our District > Central Administrative Offices

Central Administrative Offices

Administration

317 W. Main St, Ste A , Berryville, VA 22611

540.955.6100


Dr. Chuck Bishop, Superintendent
bishopc@clarke.k12.va.us

Rick Catlett, Assistant Superintendent
catlettr@clarke.k12.va.us

Dr. Cathy Seal, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
sealc@clarke.k12.va.us

Renée Weir, Office Manager, Clerk of the Board, FOIA Officer
weirr@clarke.k12.va.us

Madeline Paige, Personnel Secretary
paigem@clarke.k12.va.us


Student Services

317 W. Main St, Ste A , Berryville, VA 22611

540.955.6143


Frank Moore, Director of Student Services
moorea@clarke.k12.va.us

Ann Wolfe, Student Services Secretary
wolfea@clarke.k12.va.us


Finance

Joint Administrative Services

317 W. Main St, Ste B, Berryville, VA 22611

Finance Information


Brenda Bennett, Director
bbennett@clarkecounty.gov 540.955.6172

Emily Johnson, Accountant
ejohnson@clarkecounty.gov 540.955.6156

Nancy Warczyglowa, Accountant
nwarczyglowa@clarkecounty.gov 540.955.6170

Sally Sheckels, Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
ssheckels@clarkecounty.gov 540.955.6173

Melissa Fox, Accounts Payable Specialist
mfox@clarkecounty.gov 540.955.6171


Operations

129 Ramsburg Ln, Berryville, VA 22611

540.955.6147 Fax: 540.955.1847


Randy Trenary, Director of Operations
trenaryr@clarke.k12.va.us


Purchasing

129 Ramsburg Ln, Berryville, VA 22611

Fax: 540.955.0456


Mike Legge, CPPS, Purchasing Manager
mlegge@clarkecounty.gov 540.955.5148

Mary Meredith, Administrative Assistant
mmeredith@clarkecounty.gov 540.955.5185

CCPS Organizational Chart.pdf