Home > Our District > Central Administrative Offices

Central Administrative Offices

Administration

πŸ“ 317 W. Main St, Ste A , Berryville, VA 22611

πŸ“ž 540.955.6100


Dr. Chuck Bishop, Superintendent

bishopc@clarke.k12.va.us


Rick Catlett, Assistant Superintendent

catlettr@clarke.k12.va.us


Dr. Cathy Seal, Director of Curriculum & Instruction

sealc@clarke.k12.va.us


RenΓ©e Weir, Office Manager, Clerk of the Board, FOIA Officer

weirr@clarke.k12.va.us


Madeline Paige, Personnel Secretary

paigem@clarke.k12.va.us

Student Services

πŸ“ 317 W. Main St, Ste A , Berryville, VA 22611

πŸ“ž 540.955.6143


Frank Moore, Director of Student Services

moorea@clarke.k12.va.us

Operations

πŸ“ 129 Ramsburg Ln, Berryville, VA 22611

πŸ“ž 540.955.6147 | Fax: 540.955.1847


Randy Trenary, Director of Operations

trenaryr@clarke.k12.va.us

Technology

πŸ“ 317 W. Main St, Ste A , Berryville, VA 22611

πŸ“§ techhelp@clarke.k12.va.us


Dr. Ed Shewbridge, Director of Technology

shewbridgee@clarke.k12.va.us

CCPS Organizational Chart.pdf